Nowadays, many adults play video games. Is it good or bad development? Give you opinion and include relevant examples from your personal experience

It is true that a lot of elderly started playing video games, I would like to give my opinion and mention the positive and negative effects of this change.

First of all, video gaming has many positive effects irrespective of the age. It boost up the concentration to an incredible level if played regularly for a year or more. A recent survey conducted by BBC stated, ten out of hundred adults started playing video games in United States in the year 2018 and surprisingly, most of the family members expressed their happiness to see them changed in a good way. Report also bring's out interesting factors about their changes in workplace. Companies started to see improvement also in their revenue's and the head's of few companies openly commented the reason behind this is due to the increased productivity level's shown by the gamer's of that respective organization.

On the contrary, there are some negative impacts as well but, I feel they are comparatively low than the plus side. There are high changes of getting addicted to the game play. This will impact seriously in their family life's and personally. China temporarily imposes a ban on the gaming center's until 2020 December in order to keep its citizens far from the industry. For example, one of my colleague in the previous organization from china use to play a lot of video gaming. He is warned several times by the family members as well as his managers in our company but none of those warnings had stopped him. Due to the continuous playing for about 2 years, he lost his both eyes followed by his job.

To summarize, even though video gaming can have negative impact's on the lifestyle of the people, those can be controlled by counselling and by having self-control. Video gaming effectively helps out for development of one's lifestyle. The culture should be surely encouraged in my opinion.