Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modernization now the days an increasing the number of women work full-time, and in this reality. It is widely believed that house chores should be shared between men and women equally. I strongly agree with this statement , and in this essay I am going to elaborate both views.

To begin with, One of the reasons for sharing housework between men and women is to promote gender equality. Some rural place people view has existed that women have to stay home, taking care of the family once they got married. This includes looking after the children and doing all the housework. this approach could have a few disadvantages. For example in the country like india where there are so many villages where women doesn't have a right to work or outside the residence. Either they need to took the permission of family or husband. To going work is the issue and that social belief not allow to women become independent.

Furthermore, When couples share the responsibilities of domestic life, they set a good example for their children. If they go for earning and fulfill the needs of their families. If the both can work their living standards would be high. For instance, after dinner, husbands can do clean floor and table while wives can do washing dishes.sharing the chores will make the couples closer in their relationship, resulting is improving the quality of their marital life.

To sum up , I believe that working couples needs encouraged to share the responsibilities of their daily life eqally. Although some conflicts might be triggered when equally sharing the duties of household tasks, the benefits of this trend are relatively oblivious.