In this recent decade, people especially adults, tend to find appropriate jobs far from their home town and it leads to many drastic problems for them. However, some of them are so ambitious and want to follow their dreams and risk to gain to them. In this essay, I will discuss and give my opinion about this issue.

It is certainly obvious, finding a job in other city makes a wide range of problems for people. One of the most important problems is depression. A recent study published by Stanford University indicates more than 67 percent of people who immigrate to other cities for finding a suitable job bother about depression. For instance, in underdeveloped country such as Iran, people have to move to the capital and they usually cannot find their dream jobs. To tackle on this problem, governments should prepare different situation and amenities all over their countries and encourage people to stay their home town.

On the other hand, wealthy people who manage factories can have an important role. They can build their factories in various cities and it leads to increasing job situation in all these cities. By growing job situations people’s incomes will be augmented and they tend to stay in their home town.

All in all, although there is no doubt that people immigrate to a new city or country to achieve better life, I think they usually miss several valuable things such as their family and their parents and it has irreparable effects on their mind and soul. However, they make effort to chase their dreams and the dreams make their hopes.