Nowadays many parents believe that children’s use of tablets or computers would be good for their future academic careers. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a belief? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

In recent years, a whole lot of animal species have become extinct due to increasing needs of human beings. The question is, how long before we really take an action to prevent this from happening?

The human greed of earning money by killing animals is widely known. If we consider the very infamous killing of Tigers, for instance, their population is much less as compared to what it was a decade ago. Humans have always tried to hunt tigers, kill them and utilize them in different possible ways. As a result, their population has been reduced to approximately a few thousands.

A lot of NGOs like PETA are working towards animal welfare; providing them good care, proper food and shelter so that no specie has to go through what Tigers have been facing since years. However, despite various efforts from different NGOs to save such poor creatures, there are still few people who continue to torture animals for their own benefits and motives. Tigers for their skin, cows for leather, hens, sheep and pigs for meat products, some birds for their beaks are to name a few. As a second step, people can spread awareness by doing different campaigns for Animal’s welfare. This way thousands of animals will be saved and would eventually stop being extinct.

To conclude, it is high time humans stop being selfish and benefit themselves by hunting such creatures. If this doesn’t reduce, the time is not far when Earth will be without any animal that could survive.