Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep

What are the problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Time and again, different forms of media have highlighted that people facing difficulties in getting enough sleep, which are creating problems in their life, this issue has grabbed many eyeballs. I have, too, extrapolated several downsides behind it, along with the solution, which will be discussing in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, individual with lack of sleep have trouble on focusing their work. For instance, study in time of India, discovered that those who gets 6-hour sleep regularly in their daily life are more likely to perform efficiently in assigned task. Secondly, human being with not sufficient rest in their routine are more likely to have health issues, such as body pain, weak eyes, headaches. For example, recently one of my friends who is working 12 hours a day went to doctor with her complication of burning eyes and optician suggested her hydration drops. Because her eyes were getting dry due to lack amount of sleep. Moreover, shortage of sleep also causes issues in ones’ personal life, consequently, one reference paper of renowned person shows families are having more arguments than ever before.

one can dealt with this practice by taking measures on war foot. First of all, industries should limit working time and arrange napping in their offices, as healthy employee would get job done faster and effectively. Other than that, person itself should have to learn time management to cope up with this problem. By having schedule for every day life one can do complete everything in timely manner and can sleep peacefully like baby without wondering incomplete assignments.

To encapsulate, we all have to learn to manage our work-life balance to celebrate beautiful life we have around us. It’s onus on everyone to handle this case with care.