Nowadays for many people the internet is replacing regular books.what do you think will happen in the future and is your opinion.

It is considered by some that internet plays a vital role in media to transferring the information. However, they are others who believe that we can use the internet anytime anywhere. In future, internet take a place of the book. In my opinion, i think that internet and books both are essential for us. They have own their advantages and disadvantages.

additionally, internet is the best way for getting information about anything. As well as it is also a source of education intelligence. Human can learn culture, languages, art and so on. Furthermore , we can acquire a plenty of things from online websites at home. Since we can’t spend 8 hours on internet, it’s creat back pain and it’s also harmful for eyes.

However, books are convenient to carry and easy to get. We can use the book in bed time for relax as well as we can read the book in travelling time for refreshments and read a book in the balcony with enjoying nature in holidays. Also along with we can easily get dissimilar books in library, in book store and in book fair. Moreover, we can read the book for long hours without stress.

In modern era, humans are like to new facilities and trending technology. Furthermore, mostly people like to internet for reading compared with books. As a result, internet can take a place of books in near future.

In conclusion, internet and books both are play essential role in human’s life as well as both are give a source of information on their on way.