Nowadays many species of animals and plants are in danger of becoming extinct. what do you think the reasons are? what can you suggest as a solution?

It is obvious that recently the number of animals and plants have become endangered all over the world. In this essay, The causes and solutions will be discussed.

The most important reason for the diminution of animal and plant species is the reckless environmental development. the area of forest has been lost every year around the world. In my hometown, which has beautiful rainforests and is well-known for its tourist attractions, the numerous trees have been cut down to widen the road.

Besides, the emission of Co2 produced by human activities causes the air and water pollution as well as the health problems of all species on earth. we all should be aware that this is a significant threat for not only animals and plants but also human beings’ lives.

On the other hand, it may be difficult to find effective and feasible solutions but the action to save animals and plants shouldn’t be stopped. First, the government must implement policies forcibly to reserve forests and broaden more green spaces such as parks and artificial lakes. Moreover, providing bikes and electric public transport will reduce the air and water pollution. In consequence, we will have a healthy body.

To conclude, I firmly believe that animals and plants have as much right to survive as a human does. Therefore, we should be aware of all these issues and take action individually as well as with the support from the government to protect all species for our generation and future generations.