In recent time, it can be seen that men and women endeavor to create an equilibrium between professional life with other things, however, it could be accomplished by few only. The possible reason is improper routine and the plausible solution is making a time-table of every activity.

The primary reason that why few people are not able to harmonize their work with different things is that they do not have proper mundane. That is to say that, a huge mess has been created without having a structural routine as a person does not know that which tasks should be prioritized. Consequently, neither professional work nor other tasks are done by an individual. For example, a survey in Times of India showed that more that 40% of people do not know that which tasks they have to complete on the next day and because of that, they failed to create equality between work and other things. Therefore, lack of proper planning could be a reason that only some people are able to manage their work with rest of the things in life.

To tackle this problem, several reasonable solutions should be taken into account. Firstly, a manageable time-table should be made by people. Thus, a person could decide that which activity he has to do at a particular time by referring a time-planner. In addition to that, it will not only helpful by indicating the time of work, but also assist to save a lot of time because people will not have to waste their to decide the priorities of various works. To exemplify, a well-known businessman from India said that his secret of success is a proper management of time and he also told that in order to become successful, a person must have a proper time planner. Hence, the issue of imbalance between work and different other things can be solved by making a proper time-table.

In conclusion, the pivotal reason for the dis-harmony amid professional life and other works is lack of proper routine and it could be untangled by making a time-table. Furthermore, it is recommended that people should think wisely before planning any activities.