Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular even more than banknotes and coins Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

Technology is developing strongly, so more and more payment methods have been create to make human's life become easier. Many people prefer to payable in credit or debit card than cash because in some reason. In my opinion, this trend have both disadvantages and benefits are worth thingking and pondering.

First of all, using cards to pay are save time and space in the wallet. For instant, customers pay a bill in plastic money have to wait the restaurant for a few time to check the invoice but payable in cards not need to check the invoice because the machine will do it. Moreover, credit card can hold a large limited amount of money. If carrying too much cash with them will be noticed by thieves and affect their safety while credit card is carefully confidential and easy to carry. Furthermore, Using card is easily to purchase equipment on the internet without going to the store or payment when delivery.

On the other hand, the card costs a lot of monthly maintenance fees and tranfers. Against, payable in plastic money does not cost any fees but also a huge saving from it. Buying online and payable in cash is limit being scam than cards. For example, many online shop received money from purchaser will subtitute false article for true one.

In conclusion,payment in any methods will have their own benefits in differrent situation.