Currently,there are numerous transformations have occurred in the construction arena,the open building pattern of offices or schools are one among them.As a matter of fact, there are Infinite need number of reasons for this particular trend, moreover, the positive attributes of this outweigh its flaws.

To commence, the first and foremost cause behind The construction of these designs includes, these are eco-friendly, hence this in turn helps to cut down the use of artificial lightning as well as air conditioning. To exemplify, the Lulu group, are investing a great deal of money for building green malls with centre courtyard, where people could be able to experience natural light or rain.Further more, these designs are admittedly a brainchild of certain creative minds who are exploring novel technologies to deal with this competitive world. In addition,there are infinite number of advantages for this type of structures rather than its disadvantages, such as it creates a natural environment Inside the building there, therefore a homely feeling would be nurtured inside it. As a result, either productivity or final output might be improved. Another point worth considering is that, stress level in employees or students in this type of buildings are less when compared to others. For instance,as of now, both developing and developed countries are concentrating moron constructing skyscrapers with open design than that of traditional one Stop

To conclude, what I perceive from this context is that it is too Illogical to think about an ancient building in this present scenario, thus, humans must be sophisticated enough to imbibe the virtues and leave vices of Constructions with open style.