Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

Around the world, the entertainment industry has grown dynamically with the advent of groundbreaking media technologies. Many celebrities are paid their remunerations as per their popularity among their fans. I completely agree with the assertion as their sponsors and producers are earning tremendous from these actors, singers, and sportsmen.

The popularity of celebrities is worldwide these days among millions of people which raise their demand and make them the most expensive to hire their services. As a result, they prefer to work with those companies which could offer them a best deal. Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Tailor swift, and Shah Rukh Khan, for instance, have offers from a number of brands to work with due to their huge fan following but they only choose to work with those who could offer them good. That is how they get too much money for their services.

There are many jobs like nursing, teaching, old homes caretakers jobs are more compassionate and deserve to be paid well. People who are serving humanity on any ground should be paid well to motivate them to continue their sincere services. Subsequently, it would help to bring betterment to our society. Rather illustrative examples are western countries like the United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway, and Finland where they appreciate such employees who are attached to jobs where they serve the society directly. For example, Janitor, Sweeper, Peon, and security guard.

The conclusion to be drawn is that world-famous celebrities are getting paid too high because of their huge popularity among the masses; however, those people should be paid handsomely who are directly serving humanity to ameliorate society.