Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent times, technology takes an unreplacable place in many people`s daily routines. With hi-tech systems or devices, people can easily communicate with each other. Somehow, The method of interaction through technology has some influence on the relationship. In my point of view, The extreme use of technology can be a negative impact on an individual`s life.

Nowadays, With technology, people use loads of processes such as electronics and communication, mobile phones, telephone, the internet, and many more to contact each other. Moreover, there are inumerable applications and social media available on the internet which is used to communicate in different ways like audio call or video call, chat, e-mail. As a result, it can make ease of method of message transmission.

However, The mechanism with technology can create risk in relationships. As children use mobile devices more, they are becoming less active in their studies. Also, research by cambridge university shows that social media and much other applications are influencing child development and connection with parents. Furthermore, after connecting with online communication, people feel loneliness and busyness as well because they do not feel like face-to-face connections. As a result, it can cause psychological issues such as depression, stress, disorder, and others.

To elucidate it further, technology can have a large impact on the user`s mental and physical health. As per the survey conducted by health department of India reveals that being over connected with technology causing neck strain, vision issues, hearing loss, distration, and many more. even, it can affect on person`s relationship with others.

To recapitulate, this is to say that technology makes ease of an individual`s life in many ways but ultra use of it, its impact on own life physically and mentally.