Nowadays,there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all around the world.what are the main cause for it? What can be solution,in your opinion ?

Nowadays, the rubbish volume is rapidly raised around the world because not respectable methods for release garbage items to the environment, as a result of that, environmental problems are increasing day by day.

First of all, in my perspective, I would like to say one of the main reasons for accelerated unwanted things, as a result of production environment. For an example, number of companies are increasing rapidly in the world, therefore they release rubbish to the environment and also gradually increase their production count to achieve the social needs.

Secondly, in my view, I would like to say increasing population is another big reason to build up garbage in the world. For an instance, we can get polyethylene item's usage among the people. Formerly, the most of people use polyethylene products in their life for a short time period and after they have released all polyethylene products to the environment without managing proper way.

Actually, we cannot stop social needs, therefore try to find any methods for managing rubbish in a proper way. Garbage, recycling is one of the better technique for managing unwanted items. For an example, Can use polyethylene product to reprocessing as a result of that, they use again and again. Furthermore, some specific rubbish we can use to make compost. Hence we can reduce garbage collection in the world.

As a conclusion, at the present time, there are so many problems are occurring due to the huge rubbish collection, such as environmental issues and medical issues therefore we will try to find good innovative methods for decrease rubbish collection in the world.