One of the result of revised medical concern is that community are living great and life tension is improving. This advancement has certanly increased the ratio of population from erlier time. In this situation, I sertainly belive that advanteges of this development are more than disadvanteges.

Fundamentally, the fast change in system and technology has improvided us with the vantage where people can live longer than in past. In fact, this has made the adults to stay motivated till they can provide to their outland. Directly, eldest people whose age about 70 may invest their labor in such professions as writer,lawmakers, scientist and more others. This can influence the fact that the elders will be aware of the news of the country and will be an example to their generation.

Furthermore, in this modern time grandparents are the one people who concerned for the offsprings as they only valid worker for upbringing except parents. Also, they play an important role in our life by helping with their advice and life experiences. For example , if older people are the best people who can help us with their knowledge about history.

In conclusion, the improved medical care and techology has made it available to have longer expectancy life. It is simply impossible to believe that they will be a burden for the country. I certainly believe, that this way they are equal contributors in the development of country working towards making a nation standing successful in all spheres.