Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it replace face to face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, technology plays a huge role in everyday tasks and it also becomes famous in education system as a distance learning. Some people believe that because of their positive impacts, it will took place of conventional education. However, others opine that traditional education will not alter. This easy will discuss both prospectives.

To commence with, there are plentiful advantages of e-learning. Firstly, online education system is time consuming for both students and teachers. For instance, students can get their education from anywhere while using smart technology without going to educational institutions and teachers record their lessons and deliver it to all classes at same time. Secondly, there is no need to allocate money to build brick and mortar classrooms as well as setting up system for heaters, air conditioner and other equipments.

On the other hand, interactive learning is dominated online education with enormous factors. In this learning process children have an opportunity to learn about diverse culture. For example, In brick and mortar classrooms they meet with different people from different societies, as a result they learn new things. Moreover, children are under the supervision of teachers which is important for those students who are lazy and unable to do self- study. At last, but not least traditional institutes give them a chance to participate in co-activities which is not included in online education.

In conclusion, not doubt e-learning have some positive impacts but according to me, conventional education is mandatory for comprehensive development of children.