Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether in order to reduce the traffic issues people has to do everything from home working itself. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, the local authorities should build more expressways to public. This is because, people choosing their own vehicles because lack of frequency in public transport facilities and advantages. The second point is alternative roads helps to reducing the traffic issues to some extent. Although, there are alternative ways the roads are not good enough to use properly. To exemplify, people would choose to drive safe and secure to reach their destination. As a consequence, traffic congestion has become a major problem in cities.

Moving towards the second argument for this debate is the first point of issue is that the shortfall in finances hinders the renovation of the road. For instance, because of a lack of financial resources, local authorities do not extend the number of ways to suffice the development of roads.

Apart from this, the overwhelming majority of local roads are lanes and bumpy resulting in a plethora of street issues.

In conclusion, I completely agree that an insufficient amount of money leads to a lack of progress in the construction of roads meanwhile, local cabinets should escalate public transport and subways to tackle this problem.