In the past culture and history were stored in the museum. But now people can use the internet to see them freely, so do we need museums in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is in the museum where the history is always kept, protected and preserved, antiques from the bygone days which the people come and visit to have an idea how our ancestors lived and survived in the nature. By the introduction of internet, people nowadays are not keen to seek the interest of visiting a museum, the internet has made it possible to have a glimpse of the culture and tradition in a press of a button. Though the internet brings information to the people of society, it does not mean that the museums are not needed in the future.

Children, who are fond of seeking information are the main reason where history should be preserved for. Most of the things that they learn in their primary education is always truly dependent on the history of mankind. A live demonstration of the part where so many people have spend their valuable time and hard work is showcased in the museum, for, the children and adults who want to have the feeling of culture that made percent day world a perfect place to live.

The promotion of tourism along with the help of government bodies are being followed around the world from the beginning of the globalisation. The internet being the prime factor of an individual, nowadays, can only show the images or the video clips in a cheaper and more efficient way for the ones who depend to know only a slice of the history presented on a museum. But feel and experience that we get while having the view my eyes, which is right in front of us cannot be outmatched by the internet. Future is always unpredictable, depending the internet can may give people information needed, the real life experience cannot be felt.

In conclusion, the internet changed the world a lot but there are limitations for it, the magnificent feel and experience to know more about our history from a museum is always a must do thing for the days to come, for the generations we preserve.