People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past What are the reasons for this What measures can be taken to fix this

The importance of fitness which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is benificial while many other reject this notion. The substantial influence of eating habits has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my view and this will lead to a logical answer.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that fast food is become a more convenient at today's hectic life. Another reason is that people have not enough time to do work out in early morning on routine bases. Moreover, the pressure of workload increase the stress level which lead to increase the Many health problem.

Probing ahead, one of the underlying reason stems from the fact that in the advent of technology, more job are become on online, basically staying on one chair, so mentally pressure has increased as campared to previous era, physically workloads were much appreciated. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be seen that inside games are become more popular due to advent of online games rather than playing outdoor games which increase the laziness among children since childhood.

To conclude, it cannot be denied that today's hectic life lead to many people unfit due to the presence of more convenient fast food rather than waste their presious time to cook food at home. The demand of money increase as campared to good health which is fact that at today's era Of where money become crucial to lead a better life.