Through out the history of mankind from early civilization to current day; human beings are persistently involve in invention of new machines, methods, techniques to improve the quality of life. I agree with the prompt that humans are not contented with minimal they always want excess. The well known quote 'Necessity is the mother of inventions' applies to new discovery by human; for instance wheel was invented to help ancient people migrate to different region in search of food, water shelter. Similarly, craftsman created tools to plough, harvest the crops and to hunt animals with ease. Similarly, many discoveries such as light bulb by tesla, laws of motion by Newton and many other mechanical principles formulated by ingenious people serve as fundamental basis for the creation of the surplus highly equipped machinery.

Initially human were satisfied with basic necessities but with the change in era the desires of human beings

increases. Modern human beings want the brand new expensive latest phones, car, clothes and other accessories to enhance charisma. It is certainly true that in this revolutionized world we have privilege to exploit artificial intelligence, latest electronic gadgets that make our complex life very easy.Mundane, local brands and cheap commodities or goods are considered obsolete these days. To overcome never ending wishes people are absorbed in accumulating immense wealth by blood, sweat and tears. However now researchers are diverted to explore other planets climate, atmosphere, existence of living cells based on old scholars hypothesis of possibility of life in neighboring planets.

Critics argue that greedy human beings neglect the deleterious effects on land due to overgrazing for construction

of highly improved infrastructure, recreation buildings and implementing extravagant

luxurious homes. In addition factories, automobiles, air conditioners, and other appliances adds

air, water, land and exacerbates release of green house gases and eventually global warming. However, to address this problem research has been taking place to utilize many alternative sources of energy such as geothermal, solar, wing and water to prevention harmful effects of fossil fuels and petroleum.

In conclusion, human beings are bundle of wishes which is reflected from the olden history of human civilization to this electronic world.