People believe the best way to show care is by offering gifts.

Majority of people are of the opinion that the acceptable way to show care is by offering gifts, meanwhile others believe you can display affection is so many other better ways. Buying gifts signifies you truly care about the person and it also shows a sense of appreciation. However, there other better ways to extend love which is by praising and motivating the person. In my opinion, I believe buying tangible gifts is the best

One of the most important way to show care is by offering a gift for a job well done. These gifts may also come with an award or medals which the recipient can keep as a memorial. Companies , religious bodies and even schools give gifts, medals and awards for outstanding performances.

However, motivation and words of encouragement are another significant way of showing someone that you care. It is imperative to acknowledge a person's good deeds by verbal appreciation. When our children do something good we praise them so they can do even better, we do not buy them gifts all the time. Some companies appreciates their staff by displaying their pictures on the notice board for a specific period of time and everybody in the organisation gets to see it, which is a way of saying we love and appreciate you by the management

To conclude, many individuals believe it is essential to show care through offering of gifts because it is valuable and synonymous to how important the person is. However, certain demographics believe in showing love by motivation and praises. In my opinion, I believe in offering tangible gifts because the recipient gets to appreciate it more.