People in community now could buy cheaper consumer goods. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

The cheaper consumer goods could be bought by individuals in society today. It is believed that downside of using these stuff are manifold upside.

There is a number of downside accruing to cheaper products. To beign with, using low-priced goods cause that get out faster than the products which are good quality and that remain in the cycle of consumption in a short time. Take some clothes which is needed by people such as shoes as an example; these shoes may be breakdown and people have to buy another one so they purchase two low quality with half price inspide of get one shoes with high feature that would be more practical. On the other hand this product is more likely to hurt their body. Put it simply, inexpensive products lay the groundwork for the emergence of many problems that their body face with enormous trouble in the feature. A good illustration of this is these shoes may hurt their feet in long time and change to a big pain in their back. So it seems that they lose their time, money and numerous unmangeable just with purchasing inappropriate wares.

On the plus side, the upside of consuming affordable things should not be ignored. The most axiomatic argument s consider that they can save a huge amount of money for other things that they may need in the future. Simply put, when people buy cheaper stuff that are as much quality as expensive products, they can rescue their budget for valuable goods. A good illustration reasonable cell phone which is the same grade as an example; that can help them expend their accounts for necessary stuff such as standard shoes.

To conclude, it is generally assumed that cheaper shopper goods might have many drawbacks for everyone. While these products with low quality not only use for a little time and it is more likely to supplant with another one and especially they are bound to put their health in jeopardy insipde of benefits may help them spend their budget for required products.