People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions?

In modern life humans can survive only create a social group from close people are lived around them, that can be destroyed without positive communicating between themself. This is mainly because people need a safe place where can have rest, getting help from others and express himself.

The two main possible causes that can make damage to the community are busy lifestyle and independence. Lifestyle quality directly independent of graduate and income, that costs him a lot of time out home. For example, doctors have an extra salary in the world, however, they have to eat and sleep in a hospital because their time equals the saved human lives. The second important factor that contributes to the deteriorating of the rallying neighbors is a wish to be independent, that means be capable to solve any problem by self. For instance, a successful actor have huge money that gives him an opportunity to pay off any service. There are two effective solutions to the problem of destroying society group.

One way to downshift lifestyle for busy people that give time for social life. For example, some companies approve flexible work hours with the same salary. Another method of dealing with young individuals who can get a habit to interconnect with other members of society by benefits from the community. As an example, such a bonus can be a part-time job is getting from eighbours or a church.

To conclude, the community building is harmed even just stop interacting between neighbors include communicate, help and develop the social links. If you would like to have safety neighborhood and positive space for bringing up children you must grow up your street band.