People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building What are the possible causes and solutions

Unfortunately, it is true that our distance from our neighbours keeps on growing. Its reached at that level where we even don't know who is living next to our door which has disturbing effects on our communities. This article will explore the impact of technology on individuals as well as discuss the solution to overcome it.

To commence with, lets first understand the factors which is responsible to increase the gap between neighbours at adverse rate. first and foremost, continuous inventions of technology at spike rate because of these people prefer to invest more times on mobiles and playing video games then taking to their near residents.These gadgets have so many applications which used advanced level of artificial intelligence to involve the people so that they contribute more time on these devices. In addition to this, now a days people love to interact with virtual friend than the human near to them. To substantiate, every year the revenue earned by social sites such as Facebook, Instagram is keep on elevated.

Today there is a need we should pay attention towards alternative ways, so that effects caused by these inventions can be reduced. people should limit the use of gadgets by proper time management. Government should put restriction on excessive use of artificial intelligence which hijacked the human minds.Moreover, doctors also gives the seminars to elaborate the significance of interaction which later helps them for emotional balance

To conclude, excessive growth of modern technology has detrimental effects on people mind,so there is a need government as well as citizen should pay attention towards the minimum use of these technology,so that individuals pay more attention towards to build relationships who stay near to them