People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Recently, the phenomenon of adaptation and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of struggling is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new condition can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, accepting new changes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of adaptability, as well as parenting style, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered different society. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both unwillingness to adopt something new and feel welcome apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, society might increase the consequences of adaptation progress. Moreover, fundamental aspects of satisfied people could relate to this reality that the demerits of unwillingness pertain to parenting style. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a strong bond in the family is correlated negatively with difficulties in people to accept a new situation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of taking the time.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new situations far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of embracing new condition prove the significance of the personal life, but also pinpoint mental problems implications.