PEOPLE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE TO WORK FOR AS LONG AS THEY WANT TO, AND NOT BE FORCED TO RETIRE AT A PARTICULAR AGE SUCH AS 60 OR 65.

DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Many people work a lot during the entire lifetime. Therefore, it seems fair that this people should decide when they want retiring or not.

The decision to know the time of retiring certainly is not easy, I believe that we should keep active while we can be productive and healthy because there are some examples of persons that stop working and become sad or sick as a reason they don’t have more objectives in life.

On the other hand, If the person feels tired and want to stop working it also can be wonderful because she can be retiring and start a new life cycle phase as have more free time for having a hobby, spending more time with her family, practicing exercises, travelling, learning something new or dedicating on volunteer work.

But, thinking on economic side, some people don’t want to retire at specific age because their purchase power will reduce significantly. In other words, the amount of the retirement is not enough for live and pay all the expenses.

Still thinking on economy, but on governments view, retiring at a particular age such as 60 or 65 must be better because some man and woman don’t have a necessary contribution time and frequently, this people need helps from government for live and pay the costs of living.

Then, to conclude, I strongly agree that the people have a free will for reach a decision when they are prepared to retire since they have financial condition for live by themselves.