Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

Some people are inclined to spend money widely for having tickets to attend some cultural and sporting occasions. According to my knowledge exposure and experience to make nations as well as world more clam and peace full, sporting events may bring varieties of incredible benefits.

In the first place, I strongly believe that sporting events have magical effects to reduce global tension and they also make people release their patriotic emotions in a safer way: without giving any physical and financial loss .They enjoy the feelings of being victorious and successful. A survey in U.K. has discovered that world becomes ten times more peaceful after arranging international sports events.

In my opinion another significant aspect which can bring peace in this world is to invite other international players to participate in local games. Such type of events may result in bringing people closer from different parts of the world. These events may also help to minimize enmity for one another. This is the reason, the areas of this universe where such exercises are practiced are relatively more peaceful. Similarly, nationalism arises when people represent their country and get themselves more recognized

Furthermore, cultural and sporting occasions are believed to be a cure to all fatal minded people. It has been observed richly ,the more people have exposure to attend these kinds of gathering, the more they are likely to love cultural diversity which is of great importance to make world more fit to enjoy the real happiness of life.

To conclude, to be lavisher for making world peaceful is fully justified and this trend must show upward trend.