At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large member of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the globalization era, increasing a number of population as a driver problem for some country. One of the problem is unbalance of the number of young adults and the older people in some country. Further, this has speculate among people about the advantages and disadvantages. I believe this condition has bring huge advantages for the country, whereas the disadvantage also can not be denied.

On the one hand, the country which has enormous number of young adults can be more useful according to political and economical aspect. Take Justin Trudeau, for instance, the prime minister of Canada. As a leader, he has tendency to become more passionate and does not hesitate to take a risk. This definitely becomes an advantage. Besides, young adults can be use as a man resources to develop a country and also sometimes they has an idea and opinion out of the box, they more creative to solve and invented new tools for young generation.

On the other hand, become a young adult also can not be denied as a reckless and unresponsible to their job. They often has a wrong decision due to limited of experience and knowledge. Take my colleague's experience, for instance, He was my senior at the University. He became enterpreneurship right after graduate. He immediately established his company. In the first year, everything went well. Whereas, the next year due to limited consideration about the effect, he was bankrupt.

In conclusion, I believe that having young adult is a alternative way to develop the country due to their skill and behaviour. Whereas, is also there are disadvantages from this condition for some country.