The quality of computer language translation has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore, it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In past few years, the computer">computerized translation has entered new area of accuracy due to advanced information Technology. Some people believe that now there is no need for children to learn a foreign language. I agree that high accuracy of computer">computerized translation helpfull but I strongly believe that kinds should learm atleast on foreign language.

there are hundreds of languages in the world and it is not possible for everyone to master in them; accurate computer based translation can be very halpfull tool in this situation. learning a new language other than your mother tongue is good for interpersonal skills and intellactual development. For instant, a study concluded that learning a foreign languge improves the mental development of children. Further, it will help to improve the comunication skill of learner. computer translation can also be used as a supporting tool to learn new language and enrich knowledge of previously learned language.

Each language has its own culture heritage, therefore learning a foreign language is not only a way of communiation but also a path of learning the other culture. For example, spanish language has strong spanish culture heritage and kids learning spanish languge will also introduce to spanish culture and learn new things about its roots.

In conclusion, computer base translation can be a supporting toll for many to translate from one language to other; however learning foreign language is helpfull for children to improve their intellactual, comunication and interpersonal skills. Therfore, children should atleast learn one foreign language.