Recent advancements in technology have made TV screen so live that people do not feel the need to go for live performances (eg. live shows or concerts). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tremendous changes have been made in people's life due to the improvements in the field of technology. This reduced the participation in live shows by human, as it is now possible to watch through television with enhanced quality. I completely agree with the notion as these equipments are introduced with most modern facilities and, moreover it provides a flexible timing.

The foremost thing to hold the aforementioned part is that, the new televisions are produced with modern amenities to have a good quality view. For instance, many contemporary tv sets have three-dimensional displays, curvy screen to avoid the effect of watching from home and so on. Thereby, people are less likely to go for a live program, as they get better quality vision from house itself, without spending money on tickets, food, beverages and so on.

What is more, the modern sets and some cable dishes have the provision to set time of the programs. Since mankind have been leading a busy life nowadays, some might not have enough time to view the programs when they are on air. Yet, to compete that, a facility is introduced by many channel providers. To cite an example, a dish company named big tv, have the option to pause the programs and could be viewed whenever indeed. Therefore, these means make man away from the live stage shows.

In conclusion, along with the mitigation of human interactions, these advancements in technology played a vital role in reducing the participation of people in stage shows. I hope in future people would realize the importance of live shows.