In recent years, there has been a considerable risen in crimes committed by young people in cities. what has caused this?what solutions can you suggest?

According to an expediting development rate that has increased between societies, the unprecedented crime records have appeared within young people. Before put a clear remedy forward in order to tackle with, I want to examine the prominent reasons of crime tendencies at first step.

There are two serious issues that need to be addressed, drug consumption and alcohol drink. Due to the fact that juveniles are tended to experience thriving events on the great deal, they do not take care about consequences so that being at the moment are they slogan. Additionally they have impressed by their peer groups, so peer pressure is an influencing element leads to juvenile delinquencies. They have included by self-pretending, for instance shop lifting and pick pocketing are two famous penalties which people have perpetrated while they were not on usual state.

To solve crime committed by young offenders not only the stricter rules and deterrent factors should be created, but the fine penalties in fair to crime have to impose on lower ages. On the other hand there is an essential responsibility on educational center to promote keenly awareness between juveniles in order to introducing a bench marking measure for crimes and their consequences on society. For instance what should accrue while people drive on drunk and to some extent the power of penalties is strong and deterrent.

A balance conclusion in my belief is alcohol and drugs, most are the privileged factors within juveniles that cause to boosting up crimes record and have amplified by peer pressures. It is to be considered, strict law and imposing justified fine besides improving awareness level would be helpful approaches to eradicate criminal tendency between young people.