Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and provide relevant examples from your own experience.

The damage to the environment is increasing at an alarming rate. even though the great efforts are now being made by officials around the world, individuals have to play an integral part in avoiding future disasters.

To begin with, one of the major reason of this raise is the pollution which is being produced by uncontrolled use of automobiles. In addition, people are also destroying forests which are the best source of producing oxygen. As a result, the world is experiencing steady increments in global temperature. if individuals start to rely on public transports and plants tree then the world might be saved from further destruction.

Another reason to blame for this situation is the heavy use of plastic products. it is indestructible therefore it is irrefutable fact that plastic is harmful even though it provides convenience. The use of plastic products are banned by many governments, however, individuals and companies are utilising it on a regular basis. if people stop to use such products then it might not only save the environment but might also be helpful to increase land space because of heavy usage governments nowadays have to make space for storing.

Authorities seem to become ignorant after firming rules for improvement. In other words, Once the rule is made they do not evaluate if it is being obeyed by citizens and businesses or not. Instead of this trend if they make sure to provide proper guidelines and regulations which stats disciplinary actions for the one which might be taken who do not compile with it.

To recapitulate, Problems related to the environment could not be solved by individuals or government on their own but by joining forces situation could be improved.