As a result of advances in medical care average life expectancy is increasing for men and women. Do you think most people will see this as a positive development. What are the advantages of an ageing population for individual and society

With advancement in medical science, the death rate has fallen apparently. As, a result of which the surging population is affecting a person and the nation enormously which would result in disastrous consequences.

No doubt, to live in an ideal society there is a need to meet the demands of over growing population.However, since past decades, medical healthcare amenities has made an imbalance and hike burden on government.As, elderly masses ought to be given perks to live in a sleek, in terms of pensions.Therefore,this is considered as an extravagant spending, which, in turn, affects the other development in the country.

Moreover, there might be chances where family suffers a lot because of non-affordable expenditures on the health care amenities of the vulnerable elderly masses.For instance if any family is struggling financially then how will it pay for the treatments.Therefore,In such extreme cases grey-haired people needs to support by the government.

On this stark contrary, ageing population has had experienced a lot outcomes of which they can inculcate to their juveniles.Consequently, youngsters need to understand the disparity between good and bad and will mould into sophisticated citizens.Besides, in such extreme cases grey-haired people needs to support by the government.

Conclusively, although old age society provides immense benefits to the adults yet I firmly believe that negative influence of hike in proportion of these people are still more than it’s effective results.