rich countries should help poorer countries when they suffer natural disasters.do you agree?

It is irrefutable that nowadays, whenever there are developing countries which are affecting natural calamity those time developed countries can help them to overcome from this problem. While, others thinking that who are all affecting catastrophe those countries, we will discuss this matter before any conclusion can be drawn.

on the other hand, many countries who they have more and they can invest money to make effective satellites to identify any natural disaster and which country is going to affect it so they can get the accurate information and intimate to the respective countries. Even though, they can release fund to do precaution those developing countries in order to avoid such a huge natural calamity. Secondly, rich countries are always expecting labours from developing countries only and actually they are backbone of their economy so rich countries can help them. For example, in India recently natural disasters happened on Kerala state and most of the disasters which affected in order to this kingdom of Saudi Arabia released fund to India to overcome form this natural issues because many of the Indians who are all working on that country so they know the value of Indians.

on the one hand, each country their own responsible to save certain amount for natural issue because we can not predict it and it will help to do some proactive work to resolve this problems. Small things will help us from natural disasters such as plant plethora of tress, connect all the rivers, build more lakes and dams it will resolve our problems and we no need to expect fund from other countries. For instance, in China, tsunami generally happens in order to this they built their house without affect from tsunami and nuclear power plant automatically power off while natural disaster will happen so they make themselves to recover it.

To conclude this, whenever we are making ourselves that we can not predict it. If continues disaster happen then we can not do anything so rich countries can release fund to those developing countries because they are backbone of your revenue for your country.