It is true that, many industries face tough times when they have to appoint any employee. It is beleived that individuals who yearn more for monetary values are better workers. However, I disagree with the given statement, as they can lead the factory to loss by leaking information to rival company in search of more finances.

Firstly, such sort of approach will attract people who are not honest towards their employers that can raise trust issues among them. Moreover, these employees cannot be relied upon as they run after money and can go upto any extent to attain more of it. For instance, there is one popular incidence where someone handed over the ingredient recipe of Coca cola to their rivalry company. It was later found that individual was no other than the woker of Coca cola who fell in the trap for a hefty sum of money. Thus, such employees can posses greater danger for the integrity and privacy of the host company.

Adding further, rather than recruiting random people, the head of industry can show some inclination towards the individuals who are more passionate about the work. Such an employee can assist the company to attain greater heights. Because of their interest in the job, they will fell motivated and perform their duties sincerely. Furthermore, recruiter can also pay due attention to the experience that one hold before applying for the position. This will ensure that the person has enough knowledge and hands on skills to accomplish any task easily.

To conclude, instead of recruiting individuals who run after money, the entrepreneur should give an oppertunity to people who have passion for job. Such policies will greatly refine their recruitment process and will help them to appoint more trustworthy employees.