Science is advanced so fast that it can now make it possible for people to live 100 years or even 200 years. Some people think it is beneficial, while others think it will cause problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is a controversial issue. Some people believe that advancement in technology has increased the life span of the average person which has benefited in mammoth longevity, disease-free life as well as earning a livelihood for a long time. While others hold the opposite view. This essay shall look into both sides before forming an opinion.

On the one hand, It cannot be denied that mechanization has provided the multifarious benefits, especially to humans. One of its colossal advantages is increasing the life span of the manhood. Ultimately, the scientist has achieved the half superficial power of the god such as doctors in the operation theatres saving the life of an ill person. Moreover, through its practical knowledge and years of practices scientist has made the life of millennials extraordinary. There is a little doubt that in the bygone days, people couldn't be recovered from the prolonging ailments such as cough, cancer, diabetes, heart attack and so on. Currently, the scientist has accomplished the discoveries of precarious disease such as cancer. Not only the person can be treated of this disease but also cured of this by giving a new life through medications. It is proved that the scientist has investigated the treatment of cancer. It goes without saying that with the new medicines and ailments elderly people are living their lives up to 100's and more. With the range of variety of tablets and treatments for every disease, the practitioners have expanded their horizon.

On the other hand, to some extent, I believe that it is refutable that present scenario of competing for each other in every aspect of the world can be spoiled by some of the mischiefs of the society. In other words, people who want to take revenge for anyone can take the benefit of scientific techniques in an evil way. To put it simply, there are few movies in which it is prescribed how a doctor has used the injection on the superstar to make his body feeble so that he can replace him. Secondly, atomic bombs are made to save the world from any uncertainties. Unfortunately, they are used illegally by terrorists to attack the rebellions.

To recap, after gauging both the aspects, I have no qualms in asserting that unlimited researches will affect us in undesirable ways despite the facts of longevity, antiaging injections, treatments and etc. Certainly, excess of everything is bad. The scientist cannot take the place of god when there are droughts, earthquakes, tsunamis and other natural disasters due to their excessive researches .