It is no denying that technology equipment a more pivotal role for serval people in existing time. Therefore, scientists considering whether computers will become enough intelligent as human beings. Although, few masses of argued it will beneficial development, in contrary side unfavourable development in upcoming life. I will explain both views in the upcoming paragraph.

Commencing with the would-be enough salient helpful development of the human life. Owing to, in the modern era more alters in human lifestyle, since on this screen available social website instead of they easily talking with friends and relatives, who lived another nation. Moreover, it very rapidly helps in business work every day in the phenomenon as well as they are easily saving related business data in electronic equipment. Due to, they feel like relaxation. Ergo, it is fact that despite individual life look at more changes today time.

Another with converting that how it is a negative development for the upcoming generation life. Most masses believe that computer not only harmless, but also people will addict it. For example, it can be observed whether nowadays which bad impact on infants life, who more time spent on this computer screen and they are avoided too har hard work. In addition, they do not use their physical skill and more preference the technology equipment, therefore, it is clear that hazardous influence on future.

In conclusion, TV is making people mentally crippled land physically weaker in the guise of non-stop entertainment through hundreds of channels.