Should young people follow older people’s example or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In my view following elder people's is a good idea to a moderate level because they have seen quite a lot in their life so they predict things faster than what new generation might think. It's not wrong in understanding their thoughts and analyze them in a positive way instead of not considering or ignoring them. They know many natural healing techniques which are replaced by too much of unnecessary medication which can cause serious side effects in few cases.

For example last year one of my friend was severely injured when he met with a serious accident, doctor's treated him with their own methodologies by using a lot of painkillers and high doses of antibiotics for a speedy recovery. It was good until some point of time after his recovery. Later it leaded to another Inflammatory disease. Then, one of my old uncle who is in his sixty's helped him out by giving some natural therapy which helped him a lot by reducing the swelling and as well as helped to recovery mentally.

Of course like mirror has two sides, there may be few drawbacks while following them by keeping your thoughts aside. Older generation might always believe only in a set of options which are not enough to stand attentively in this fast paced world. They always tend to propose to stay with their families work together. But in this modern era everyone has their creative or artistic thoughts which cannot be applied when they got stuck to their elderly decisions, It's better that everyone follow's their own dreams. For example one of my friends grand father forced him a lot to stay in his home town explaining him about risky free life. But he didn't follow those orthodox culture and left to London for his higher studies which took him to a level of establishing his own company later his education.

To concolude, Following them in few cases will be very useful but following them blindly is a bad decision because younger generation have few world-changing thoughts which cannot be suppressed because of their older generation's choice. Ignoring them also might lead to serious devastating situation. So need to carefully judge as per the situations and take better actions accordingly.