Smoking can cause serious illnesses and should be made illegal

Many experts claim that, the large number of smoking people are exposing to smoke and because of smoking the high amount of serious disease esculate day by day. Some people say that, smoking should make illegal by manfacturers .

On the one hand , smoking is dertimental to people's health. it brings to several serious illnesses . Firstly, smoking is exposed to people by itself . Then smoking effect to smoker's lung and their way of breath . Due to consume of large amount sigarette observe shortness of breath and some lung's disease in many people . Furthemore sigarette's toxic stream has bad effecting for enviroment . For instance , nowadays people are smoking a lot of sigarette . That reason the goverment should stop working to smoking producing .

On the other hand , if the goverment will closed smoking product . This is may dertimental for the goverment economics . Because the goverment take huge quantity of tax from sigarette factories . That reason the countries do not stop to sigarette producing . Neverthelles , some people prefer to consume more stronger cocaine than sigarette . Subsequently , people use with way of illegal for consume stronger cocaine . As a result , the number of offence grow up at present .

In coclusion , I do not approve to produce smoking product . Because smoking is very harmful . owning to smoking the number of deaths rise and it has bad affect to their new generation. However, it may drop the economic of goverment .Moreover, goverment should improve rules about smoking.