To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption?

it is sometimes argued that increasing of price of fuel would bring about the most advantage impacts on environment. I completely agree that this kind of scheme would be a good idea.

Nowadays, national resources is exploited more and more, probably leading to exhausted. fuel created a lot of economic value, however it also negative consequences for environment. Firstly, the petroleum is used in cars and industries which eliminated very much emission such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide and hazardous chemicals. so it would make higher temperature than average and environment have to face many challenges like storms, flash floods, drought, acid rain, greenhouse gases to name just a few. Secondly, research on fossil fuel in soil or water would cause of pollution as well as lower quality. For example, this will inevitable have effects on biodiversity and ecosystem as the existence of many of different kind of animals and plants which make a balanced environment.

The most of effective solution is to raise price of fuel. When everyone would tent to use less petroleum and gases. They would find other resources to save money like biofuels, and recycled things. Beside, increasing of price of fuel would impulse scientists who have invented more model machine. For instance, In recent years the appearance of electric cars and hydro cars saved a good deal of fusion power. governments could give appreciate policies that help everyone have activities environmentally friendly, so it could increase standard of living.

In conclusion, I believe that personal responsibility and collective responsibility would be raised if governments increase the price of fuel. And polluted environment would not pose a threat to animals, plant and life