Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

Aging is the one of the most critical factor in one's career, the ability of doing our routine activities, being committed towards work and willingness to accept responsibility decreases with increase in aging. This is a natural phenomenon, all humans need to accept it at some point of time. Many potray that people should be relieved from work when their retirement age shows up, whereas some argues that age is not the deciding factor and it is actually the individual's ability to strive hard even at their retirement age to support their family. I completely agree with the ones who are interested to work besides their age.

On the one hand, many people don't restrict themselves from working by showcasing their age, there are many factors which motivates old aged people to work. Firstly, Many old age workers are habitually health conscious, they know what has to be done to keep their body fit. Secondly, the improvement in advanced medical facilities enables them to get healed from their complications, for example, a knee replacement surgery can regain physical movements and they can walk as usual. Another stunning example is the invention of stent which replaces the blocked arteries in our heart which reduces risk of heart attacks. Besides age which is just a number. Finally, many individuals were passionate towards their work and their wish to get the joy of getting job satisfaction and continue supporting family should not be stopped with regards to aging.

On the other hand, some group of people wish to enjoy their retirement age with their family members as they are been running behind their job to pay for the family throughout their life. Few people may contain serious ailments which cannot be cured, for instance, many individual become very slow and inactive and hence they could not take much responsibilities towards work. Furthermore, many other people decide to enjoy each and every moment of their life by visiting various places and love being at home at the time of their retirement.

To conclude, there are many more advancements in place to make old aged people to regain their abilities and still can pursue their career rather than ignoring them from workplace due to aging. Besides these medical advancements, it is perfectly the individual's choice on how well they can plan to live at their retirement times.