In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the current era, money is the only ways for consumption which is provided by employer to employee, In some nations few individual earn extremely high amount of salaries. Some people adore the ideology that this can be beneficial for country while some argue government should limit the amount of salary that people earn. In this essay i will talk about both view and give my suggestion.

In the one hand, earning the amount of salaries should be high because it will pays for the hardwork of the individual. Firstly, it will be beneficial for the betterment of people's life, they can provide better education to their children and they can also afford the good health facilities. secondly, if the individual earns good amount of the salary then they can also pay tax in a high amount which can be beneficial for government, the money that individual pay for tax can be useful for the government such as ,infrastructure development work.

On the other hand, earning good amount of salary can have a negative effect in the individual personal life. However, earning more money leads to more work.For instance, people can't give more time to their children while they are always busy doing office work, it will also have great effect in family relationship. Moreover, individual can feel tired everytime while working fore more and more hour. Sometime they can also get mental diseases such depression.Furthermore, they can use their money in bad things such as drugs or smoke.

However, earning more salaries can be better in one hand but government should also have limitation in amount of salaried that people ear to reduce such type of personal problems.