Salary is fixed amount of money or compensation paid to an employee by an employer in return for work performed. There are some countries in which employees get huge remuneration. Some masses deem that this is effective for country whereas, others opine that government should manage wages and restrict the sum of money that people gain. This essay would delineate both views and my perspective in impending paragraphs.

There are some people who think that individuals who are highly skilled and talented should be rewarded by huge wages because it is a way for a country to express gratitude for a person's experience or expertise. Moreover, huge remuneration also an incentive for others to work harder in own country which is good way to deter skilled or talented people leaving a country. Thus, it can be said that high salaries are good for country as it is also a sign of country's wealth.

Notwithstanding, there are some people who believe that limiting huge wages would bring more equality in a country therefore government should ensure that wealth is evenly distributed throughout a country and it cannot heart other people. Moreover, limiting high pay mean more funding for public services which will benefit for all people in society. Therefore government should limiting huge salaries to keep prosperity and equilty in a country.

As far as my opinion is concerned, I ponder that government should give high pay to employees with proper justification because it is important to entice people to do more challenging or dangerous work as well as it enhance the confidence and skills of people when they do hard work for this. Also, it helps in growth of country from all aspects.

In the light of aforementioned points, it can be inferred that both groups hold their own justification for their opinion, yet I feel my point of view is more supportive for me.