Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusio

At the same time governments of some countries enact a law which prohibit to smoke in public place while other countries even do not purpose of doing this. We will consider both side of the position in this essay.

On the one hand, those who support injunction of smoking cigarettes in public buildings promote the idea that people health are endangered by inhalant smoke of tobacco. Examples can be seen in many develop countries such as Russia and Finland where these actions were taken and urge other nations to follow suit. Furthermore, proponents of smoking claim that environment in public places such as offices or restaurant has become much better and standing in these areas is enjoyable than earlier. To the supports of the idea these benefits are convincing.

However, other countries which do not stick of that law have different which related with imposing taxes and opponents of this point of view cite evidence from other countries where smoking in café or in other places is not prohibited. In this case it is proved that raise of taxes on cigarettes cause reduction of consumption of smoking. Moreover, there are another suggestion which government follow. It is proposed that packaging should be made nondescript and contained a warming about the smoking consequences which also influenced on people. This approach also appears to be quite powerful.

Overall, I would to tend to side with the countries where have passed laws against smoking tobacco. And it seems reasonable to regulate tobacco market by government which be beneficial for people health.