Nowadays, due to technological development people in many countries can work and study from anywhere in the world rather than driving to office and school. In my opinion, the advantages itself will outweigh the drawbacks it may cause.

On the one hand, there are a few drawbacks of working and studying at home. The main disadvantage is that the number of working hours may rise considerably or even be non-limited, for example, children disturbed parents leading they must spend more time at night to fulfil the gap and to complete the workloads. Half of residents who earn money from their house prefer to come to the office because their working hours extended while working from their apartment, according to the report of Harvard university.

On the other hand, there are significant merits of working and studying remotely that will outweigh the drawback. Firstly, the emission will be reduced, for instance, they do not travel by their personal vehicle to their company every day that contribute to no emission from their vehicle. Additionally, it also contributes to reducing traffic on the roads. Furthermore, residents who work from home will have more opportunities to explore more locations. A laptop connected to the Internet that will enable people to perform, so they can travel and seat at any corner around the world to complete their tasks along while enjoying amazing landscapes. Bringing a positive impact on the environment and enabling more explorations are undoubted advantages of working and studying remotely.

In conclusion, this essay discussed what the benefits and advantages of working and studying from home are. While many people might see this trend is not beneficial for them, but I believe that the advantages of this dilemma are significantly higher.