Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie.

Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie?

what factors contribute to the success of a movie?

Entertainment is the best way to get rid of stress, anxiety, and hectic scheduled life. Movies are one of the prime sources of entertainment. various genres of the movies are being loved these days by the audience such as action, comedy and many more. Producers and film companies are now investing a hefty sum of money in this business for the satisfaction of the audience. In this essay, we will discuss the factors and why huge money contributes to the success of a film.

First of all, this is now a trend to spend a big amount to create a movie and launched on to box office. A well-written script and production of the movie according to it attracts a huge audience and earns well. Unhealthy stuff of a movie does not create an impact on the crowd and out of their interest soon. Hence, to collect a healthy script and other necessary stuff it is worth to spend money and earn well from a superhit movie.

it is worth to spend a good amount to create a movies as such movies can hit the blockbuster and continuously in the trend for long. For example, the movie "Baahubali" broke all the records of the highly earned movie for Bollywood as well as Hollywood. In that movie, the company spent 600 million rupees only to create the set of the movie and in return film produced 2400 million-plus profit. That movie is a true example of a family, action, and drama.

According to my point of view, the theme, storyline, cast, and location are the contributing factors behind to make a movie blockbuster. Movies are not only the best way to relax the mind and body but also they can throw light on the current problems in society. Movies with a great story and theme can motivate and enlighten the society to overcome the nightmares such as poverty, dowry and more.