Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Scientific inventions has completely changed our life in a number of ways. Many individuals consider that these discoveries are keeping people away from the society. In my opinion, I agree that these tools provide a variety of options to an individual and keeps them busy in it.

Firstly, use of applications in the gadgets makes people addicted to these services. In this technical world, people does not required to move out during their leisure time, mobile phones plays active role in keeping the person busy in their free time. For instance, these social networking sites Facebook or WhatsApp gives all the updates on things happening around the world. Hence, people do not need to talk neighbour about things happening in the society.

Secondly, these tools help in making shopping easy as well as saving time, therefore the requirement to move out for purchasing is avoided. Our daily requirements are filled through these smart tools by purchasing things through internet, which saves a lot of time for an individual to go out in the market. For example, online shopping applications like Amazon on phones allow person to select items on phone for purchasing and deliver the product at door step, which makes more convenient as compare with the traditional way of style to buying things.

In conclusion, smart phones have made communication better with the help of internet. Although these things are isolating the concept of social society and makes individual busy in his own life through various tools. Hence, I believe that these tools are making the world smaller but away from each other.