Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hardwork and practice can make you successful.discuss both views and give your opinion.

people can succeed in different fields and it depends on their ability to confront the dreadful situations they encounter in their life.However,sports,games of athletes, is an exceptional case where diligent and practice cannot be overlooked.it is argued by some that inborn talents are required to achieve a triumph in sports.i believe that hardwork and practice are more important than natural ability.

Having analysed the life of many eminent personalities in sports, it is clear that many of them was not likely to be born with gifted abilities.Neverthless,their immense dedication as well as passion which enable them to achieve the coveted feet in this cut-throat era.Dhoni,a famous Indian cricket player,who had worked as a ticket seller before he joined the cricket team.consequently,his continuous hard work and love to the profession brings name and fame to the country.Besides,they are obliged to engage in physical activities regularly in order to keep physically fit which in turn help them to play well,so,it not only requires hard work but also regular practice is inevitable.

Innate abilities have tremendous influence on success while regular practice along with it is mandatory.if people with inborn capabilities did not workout properly they would not succed.Furthermore,dedicated talented people from destitute family are likely to exhibit their caliber much better than those who trained professionally for long period.

Overall,the role of natural ability is incredible,but talent without practice is fruitless.As such,practice and diligence on a regular basis is unavoidable to reap the harvest in this glittering field.