It is often argued that youngsters should pick up some education learning activities during the leisure time rather than indulging other useless activities.However,the idea does seems plausible but I would argue that the evidence put forward by proponents of this viewpoint is unconvincing and inherently flawed.

There are manifold points which support my view.First and foremost,parents need to allow their child to pick up the hobby according to their interest as this trend would motivate and help them to feel confident and stress free in their lives.Moreover,Other outdoor activities like sports and hanging out with other kids may help child to feels fit and strong physically.On a particular note,teenagers also need to develop other skills rather than intellectual skills for better growth of the brain.A survey conducted by times of india, has revealed that 45 percent of children are under pressure of studies as they are not doing any of the out door activities.As a result,children must need to balance both the aspects and enjoy the leisure time accordingly.

In addition,with the education and leaning,students allow to having fun and joy with their friends.This tendency might hep them to develop their imagination and enhance the ability of mind as practical knowledge is more important than theoretical.To illustrate,most of the famous scientist like Einstein was focusing and engaging on practical life rather than learning skills.

In contrast, other people hold the notion that children should engage with educational based activities which would help them to develop their cognitive and understanding skills.Besides, these activities would also help them to increase the level of communication skills.

To recapitulate, confessedly, educational activities may provide the chances of versatile development but in sharp contrast,other outdoor activities are more convenient and relaxing approach for the better development of child.