Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Some people believe that kids’ extra curriculum have to manage in educational system, while others are of the view that children’s free time courses should be free for their training courses. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives and take a look at the benefits and drawbacks of the free time period of children mentoring in education activities.

There are several advantages to kids’ leisure period to the educational system. Firstly, children’s capacities are able to improve in their critical thinking logically and they can brush up their weak points to strong point. For example, child can choose the chess game curriculum that teachers provide to some materials for new experiences. Secondly, children able to apply to their knowledges into their class. For example, kid can play the puzzle game in language and mathematic to relate their next chapter. The factors alone illustrate the benefits of learning in children’s activities in education class.

On the contrary, others are of the view that kids’ leisure time for activities should not suggest in the extra curriculum. Many kids can get the stressful in their parents’ force because child cannot think out of the box to solve their problems in the future. Moreover, kids feel that the extra class will be stressful and they will against some course in the actual class. This issue cannot be overlooked and provide the inside into the negative of children’ extra time activities managing in educational course.

In conclusion, kids’ leisure period for the extra curriculum is the vital role for parent to teach them in the educational structures, but the stressful mental and against to the real class cannot be ignored. In my opinion, children’s leisure time in activities should support them in the official extra subjects.