Children leisure activities should not depend on the type like for entertainment or educational, i totally disagree with this belief and in these essay we will discuss further it's reason.

In today's scenario education system is been too much complicated and vast. Children and parents both have to cope-up for studies. Where children's most of the time involved commuting to the school and coaching classes. Apart from these they spent almost their 8 hours in school after that around one or two hours in classed and another one for home work related activities. Summarising these around twelve or more hours pupils generally spent on their studies. So hardly they get a little time for their leisure activities.

Most of the children likes to play outdoor or indoor games in their free time, some might see television or some might go outside and spent their time with friends. While doing all these kind of activities they learn social things like how to live in the society and etc which is equally important for their development. By education they can proper their future as a successful person but without being social they can't live a happy life. Entertainment is the basic need for an individual, it helps our brain development.

There will be no liesure activity if we mix education into leisure activities. They might get start to behave like a robot or a machine. Edeucation is an indispensable part of every children's life but at the same time playing games or relaxing their mind through entertainment or social gathering is a vital thing.

Putting in a nut shell every children has a right for education and also have right to do whatever he or she wants to do in their spare time. So i totally disagree with the above point that leisure activities should be educational it must be entertaining and fun loving.